Pixelated a phpBB Template by SkaidonDesigns
 
Cheapest Web Software Support Area Forum Index www.cheapestwebsoftware.com
Play with the Best, be the Best!
Blogs Automater
FAQ
Search
Memberlist
Usergroups
Profile
Log in to check your private messages
Log in

The Mightiest Webmaster Solutions Ever
Porn Blog Space
Porn Blog Space
Cheapest Web Software
Cheapest Web Software
Plug Rush
Plug Rush
Links Organizer
Links Organizer

Haven't registered yet? Do it here now!
First word in post and several others not replaced

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Cheapest Web Software Support Area Forum Index -> Blogs Automater
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Webster01



Joined: 28 Aug 2011
Posts: 8

PostPosted: Wed Apr 10, 2013 12:01 pm    Post subject: First word in post and several others not replaced Reply with quote
Hi Atanasis,

tried to contact you via PM and mail with all infos, but still have no response. Also not in ICQ.

1. Always the first word of my text, beside a picture doesnt get replaced. So, the first word of the first sentence.

2. And another part of of the post, which contains a table with several words is not replaced at all, not one single word. Same happens when i remove the table and put a space between all words... its like a normal text. But doesnt get replaced. why?

I have sent you everything via PM and contact form, please give me an answer Smile

Thanks a lot!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message

Author Message
Atanasis
Owner


Joined: 22 May 2004
Posts: 4284
Location: The Net

PostPosted: Wed Apr 10, 2013 12:34 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote
hi there, i am not much on icq anymore...

BA is not replacing anything within html tags. So if your content is enclosed into a TABLE it won't touch anything inside
_________________
Thanks,
Kaktusan

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website AIM Address Yahoo Messenger ICQ Number

Author Message
Webster01



Joined: 28 Aug 2011
Posts: 8

PostPosted: Wed Apr 10, 2013 1:05 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote
Hi, thanks for the answer.

Ok, i removed the table. and the words stay now as normal text, but it doesnt change. there is no table anymore. only a space between words, but no rewrite.

And the other thing was, the first word of the first sentence. Its always the original word. Does BA not change the first word of the first sentence?

Thanks
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message

Author Message
Atanasis
Owner


Joined: 22 May 2004
Posts: 4284
Location: The Net

PostPosted: Wed Apr 10, 2013 2:30 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote
Well, now it should work fine

No, BA is replacing everything, not just particular lines

Take in mind that if the posts and replacements aren't in english language there could be problems and especially if there are foreign chars in the replacement words
_________________
Thanks,
Kaktusan

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website AIM Address Yahoo Messenger ICQ Number

Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Cheapest Web Software Support Area Forum Index -> Blogs Automater All times are GMT + 2 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group